Squadron Structure

Uniformed Staff

Pilot Officer G. Clemitshaw RAFVR(T)

Officer Commanding

Flight Sergeant (ATC) J. Tompkins

Training Officer

Sergeant (ATC) J. Worsey

Drill & Discipline

Squadron Chaplain

Currently Vacant


Civilian Instructors

Mr A. Rogers


Mr D. Harcourt

Projects & Cadet Training

Mr B. Hyde

Media & Cadet Training

Mr J. Beaumont

Projects & Cadet Training

Mr L. Hammond

Radio & Junior Cadet Training

Mr K. Probst

Cadet Training

Civilian Committee

The Civilian Committee are responsible for fundraising for the squadron, organising activities and the general welfare of the cadets.

Mr I. Luddington


Mr G. Middleton


Mrs K. Atkinson



Cadet NCO's

The staff are supported by a team of cadet NCOs, whose job it is to assist the squadron staff with the smooth running of the squadron parade night.

Cadet Flight Sergeant Shaw 

A Flight

Cadet Sergeant Swales, M - NCO I/C

Cadet Corporal Catchpole

Cadet Corporal Puckett

B Flight

Cadet Sergeant Beaumont - NCO I/C

Cadet Corporal Featherstone

Cadet Corporal Nicholls

C Flight

Cadet Sergeant Swales, S - NCO I/C

Cadet Corporal Wharrick